Full cos-test!

I couldn’t wait anymore! I tried on the entire outfit, wig and accessories today. Here are the results! (Mirror pictures have been flipped so the patterns etc appear on the correct side.)

test1

test2

Here is one with the bag.

test3

I’m glad I did try it all on together one last time because there are a few little tweaks I want to make! (Mainly hidden stitches to hold shapes/pleats etc.) Hopefully I’ll get some lovely photographer photos at the con on the 27th. :3

Kaelah~

Author: Nikki

I'm a 30 year old mother of 2, living in the UK. Lover of video games & devouorer of cookies.

2 thoughts on “Full cos-test!”

  1. Gorgeous work! I’ve had a look at the previous few posts on your blog and the amount of detail you’ve put into this is amazing! I love how it’s turned out and I’m glad you had a great MCM! Looking forward to seeing more of your work in the future~ Any characters in particular you want to cosplay next? 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun making it, if I do anymore in future I’ll definitely document it again. I think I’ll be adding little improvements and a staff to my Yuna for next year. I know my husband would like to do a family cosplay for when I go with them too, but we haven’t decided what yet! (I usually go one day with a friend and one with the fam!)

      For my solo cosplay, there are quite a few I would like to do someday! Mostly Final Fantasy. xD Aranea, Lunafreya, Beatrix, Minfilia, Tifa and Lightning are some I would love to try. Non FF, I’d love to try an Attack on Titan character, probably Sasha. Just so I could walk around carrying a potato lol.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment